Get to Know Me Part I

 After following so many blogs, I figured I should make my own on here! I actually have a website of my own already where I write blogs but I do like blogspot’s set up so I thought I would make a blog on here as well!!

Just to give you an idea of who I am…my name is Alexandrea and I’m the Director of the ministry called The Mt. Ephraim Center. It’s a non profit organization that focuses on helping people learn how to be happy, healthy, and strong Christians in this world we live in. I talk about all things that deal with just Christian lifestyle…which means I can talk about anything and everything from fun topics like beauty, fashion, and modesty to serious topics like dealing with depression, becoming a new parent, or handling the loss of a loved one.

I love my job because I get the opportunity to help other people AND learn for myself as well!! I travel across the country to give seminars, workshops and I also have a radio show that I do every Thursday night at 6pm on www.blogtalkradio.com/TMEC where I talk about those topics as well and I’m always looking for new topics so let me know if you have any questions or topics you want to discuss! I’m sure I’ll talk more about that in the future though as well!!

I not only have the ministry that I run, but I also am a graduate student. I am studying to become a Professional Counselor and I absolutely love my program. I’m excited to complete each class and to graduate and then work with individuals who are struggling with life’s challenges.

I also love to make videos for my youtube channel (www.youtube.com/ajwilson412) so go and check out my channel to see me in “real life” 🙂

So I guess that’s all for now! I look forward to getting to know you all!! Please be sure to follow me! 🙂

What Are Your Thoughts?

