Friday Favorites

 Whew! Made it through another week! I hope that it hasn’t been to stressful for you but if it has then definitely be sure to have fun this weekend! πŸ™‚

Here are a few of my favorite things from this week! Let me know your favorite things in the comments!!!






Favorite Hobby I’ve really been getting into exercising. I’ve always loved it but when you start losing weight, you feel even more motivated to keep going. πŸ™‚ I love quotes and things to keep me going but this is something I’ve been telling myself so I stick to it! πŸ™‚

Favorite Snack Whenever I really want a snack, I’ve been eating natural peanut butter and toast and instantly my problems melt away! πŸ™‚


Favorite Song I heard this song at church and I have been listening to it all weekend. I feel like I literally wrote this song and I just didn’t know it. Hillsong United is one of my favorite Christian groups, but you should check out this song… πŸ™‚ I hope it encourages you as it has me!

Favorite Laugh These kids are hilarious to me! They produce new videos every week so go and check them out! Tell them Alexandrea sent you by leaving it in the comments! πŸ™‚

Favorite Hope This week I found this verse and it really showed me how deeply God loves us. It can be tempting to think that God doesn’t want to show us mercy or that he likes to “take away all the fun”…He tends to get a bad rap for that. But delights in bringing us joy and He loves to show us mercy and love. So anytime you feel like God doesn’t want to show you mercy…or anytime you feel so guilty that you start to think God doesn’t want to be around you or he doesn’t want to use you…remember this wonderful, hopeful verse.

Who is a God like You, Who forgives iniquity and passes over the transgression of the remnant of His heritage? He retains not His anger forever, because He delights in mercy and loving-kindness.” Micah 7:18, The Amplified Bible

I hope you all have a great weekend!!

With God’s Grace, Love, and Comfort…

What Are Your Thoughts?

