Friday Favorites

 This has been one crazy week so I am FULLY planning to enjoy my weekend! I plan to open my Bible, spend some time resting and just have fun! 🙂 I hope that you will do the same!

This edition of Friday Favorites will be musically themed because this week, I have been really blessed by some awesome Christian music to get me through the stress! So here are my new favorites!! I hope you are blessed and enjoy them too!!


Kari Jobe-Find You On My Knees


Kari Jobe-Run To You (I Need You)


Moriah Peters-Well Done


Moriah Peters- Bloom

Check out these great Christian artists and their ministries. I hope that you’ll enjoy their music and are blessed by their ministry!

Have a great weekend!!

With God’s Grace, Comfort, and Love… 

What Are Your Thoughts?

