Friday Favorites: Blog Edition!

Woo! It’s Friday Favorites!

 Hey guys! I hope each of you had a great week! I definitely did and I’m excited to have fun this weekend with a few of my friends!

This week I found so many encouraging and uplifting blogs that I thought I would share them with you! I am always looking for new bloggers to follow and if you’re a faithful blogger or blog reader, you probably feel the same way!

So here are a few blogs that really touched my heart this week!!

Girls For God wrote this excellent post on knowing when and learning how to listen…a lost art form that many of us need to learn!

AianeKarla.com is one of my favorite ministry sites to visit and this devotional is great! Not only was the content great, but you can listen to it instead of read it! Check it out!

GirlsJustWannaHaveFunds posted this on how to save money when trying to travel and I found her ideas to be really new and fun!

I know I said blogs, but I just have to post this one video! KinCommunity on Youtube posted this wonderful video on how to make these awesome cupcake toppers for Thanksgiving and they are just great!
If you do it, let me know down in the comments below!!

I hope you all have a great and safe weekend!!!

With God’s Love, Comfort, and Grace

What Are Your Thoughts?

