Friday Favorites

 The end of the week is finally here! Are you happy for the weekend? I know I am! I plan to hang out with my friends and really relax this weekend!!

But before we get started, let’s check out the favorites from this week!











Favorite Inspirational Message: This is Nicole from Project Inspired which is a wonderful ministry that I love to support. She made this video just for those who are struggling to remain pure until marriage and I found it so inspirational and it encouraged me even to remain pure and faithful to God’s Word until the day He blesses me! I hope it does the same for you!!

Favorite Drink: I’ve just recently found the most amazing drink! Starbucks French Vanilla Latte sooo tasty! 
Favorite Feeling: Voting!! Did you vote??

Be sure to have fun this weekend with your family and friends!! And let me know what your favorites are from this week down in the comments below!!

Linked On:

Womanhoodwithpurpose

What Are Your Thoughts?

