Remnant Renaissance

 Were you able to catch up with me on last night’s episode of TMEC Radio? I hope so but if you weren’t, I encourage you to take a listen!

I talked with Bradford Wise of Remnant Renaissance and we had a great discussion about his newly released book, Love & War-Sonnets of the Wise and Remren.net a website where individuals can come together to talk about fun topics like fantasy football all the way to serious topics like the political campaign.

Remant Renaissance is actually a publishing company that is about encouraging people like you and me to publish OUR content, thoughts, and ideas so you’ll want to take a listen to this episode!

The website is great (I’m already a member, so come and join me! It’s FREE!) and the book is even better, so get your own copy by clicking here!

Then be sure to take a listen to get to know Brad, I really enjoyed talking with him and I know you will too!

Listen to internet radio with TMEC Radio on Blog Talk Radio







 Linked With: 





Uploaded with ImageShack.usWomanhoodwithpurpose

What Are Your Thoughts?

