Having a Thankful Heart!

Image Courtesy of freedigitalphotos.net

 Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!!


Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays because it means taking time to be grateful for the blessings that have happened in the past year and spending time with loved ones.

Thanksgiving is all about having an attitude of gratitude and I know for myself, the Lord has blessed me in restoring many relationships that I desired to have in my life.
He has also helped me mature both spiritually and emotionally and I am very grateful for that!
This year has been filled with ups and downs but through it all, I can say that my faith has grown in leaps and bounds and I am very grateful for that blessing and confidence I now I have in Christ.

The ministry also has GREATLY grown this year. We have had more opportunities to help more families and individuals. Our goals have been established and the Lord has blessed us through more support from others as well this year.

The radio show has also been blessed, at the beginning of this year we were averaging around 15-20 listeners per show…. and now we literally average around 1,200 listeners per show every single week. The Lord has been good!

Our website at the beginning of the year was averaging around 300-600 visitors per month and now we have grown to over 5,000 visitors per month!

The Mt. Ephraim Center and myself have been experiencing such AMAZING blessings and I’d love to hear from YOU what you’re thankful for!

Let me know in the comments below, what are you thankful for this year??

Also, don’t forget that tonight I am going to be LIVE on TMEC Radio talking about having a grateful heart this Thanksgiving so be sure to tune in with your family as you’re eating!

BlogTalkRadio.com/TMEC at 6pm EST
What Are Your Thoughts?

