Friday Favorites & Link Up Party!

FridayFavoritesframeFridays are one of my favorite days (as well as Saturdays) simply because it’s the beginning of the end of the week! 🙂 A week has gone by and we can be proud of a good work/school week and take a break to relax and rejuvenate ourselves.

One of my favorite things as well is to sit back on Fridays and look reminisce over some of the best moments from the week and I thought I could share some of my favorites from this week in this series called, “Friday Favorites” where every week I share my favorite things from this week! 🙂 Easy enough right?

Favorite Fearless Moment: Well let’s start it off with an AWESOME dance number! I love that this girl is just filled to the brim with energy AND she’s fearless!

Favorite Relatable Moment: The College Prep Blog is one of my favorite blogs to check, I really relate to this wonderful twenty-something and I’m sure you would too. Her post on the plight of being in the “in-between” stage of your twenty’s was exactly what I needed to read. Click here to check it out.

Favorite “Did You Know”: I just thought this was the cutest picture AND a sweet fact! (Follow Me on Pinterest For more cute pins like this)

Favorite Fashionable Outfit: I saw this outfit on Pinterest and I just knew that I loved it! I love polka dots and mint green! Beautiful! What do you think?

Favorite Affordable Date Night Ideas: Getting bored of your dating routine? Try these fresh ideas from this Pin!

What’s been the highlight of your week? Let me know in the comments below!

**NEWSFLASH! NEWSFLASH!!** I am going to be hosting a weekly link up party right here on my website each and every Friday! Since I LOVE finding new blogs, I can’t think of a better way to start off the weekend than with finding new blogs to read! So share your blogs and make sure to check other people’s blogs out too! You can post your blogs on your favorite blogs from this week, advice/self-help topics, your personal blog, fashion, beauty, lifestyle, Christianity, and more!

(In the “name” textbox you can put the title of your blog entry instead of your actual name…)

 

One thought on “Friday Favorites & Link Up Party!

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites & Link Up Party | Alexandrea J.

What Are Your Thoughts?

